Home            Become a Member      2019 Theatre Season          Contact GPAC        

Copyright © 2010 Grand Prarie Arts Council. All Rights Reserved.
Thank You Current GPAC Members
Season Sponsors​
City of Grand Prairie 
Texas Commission on the Arts
National Endowment for the Arts
Allegiance Title Company
​Thorne & Skinner, Attorneys at Law
Matt & Debbie Betz
The Bingham & Ward Families
Steve & Shirley Danner
Carol Hindes
Ryan McGinnis
Shay & Richard Schilling
Scott Shimer & Carl Slaton
​Wally and Betty Warmack
White and Associates Real Estate

Benefactors: Star F. Birch
In Memorium: Mr. Earl Tom Keel Jr., Mrs. Ruthe Jackson
OOPS! Is your name missing from our list? Become a Patron today.

NOT A Patron? 
Support the arts in Grand Prairie today!
Two Star Patrons **
Dan & Jorja Clemson
​Donna & Tom DeHart
Jerry Doran
John & Ann Pogue
Heidi Tournoux-Hanshaw
Click here and become a member today!
Four Star Patrons ****
Judy Armstrong
Dr. Janelle Bicknell
Robbye & Karen Bond
Charlie Taylor
Don & Frances Walker
Marshall & Nancy Warder

Three Star Patrons ***
Dee Ainsworth
Carl & Libby Clawson
Councilman Richard & Gisela
Victoria Hess
Clayton & Una Hutchins
Jim & Kathy Lemons
Vandine & Sallye Moore
Sue Pearcy
Todd & Monica Raymond
Michael C. Smith
Jim & Judy Swafford

One Star Patrons *

    ​    Russell & Kathy Brundrett                                                         Randy & Robin Heisig
        Dani Campbell                                                                           Barbara Mcdonald                  
        Michelle & Patrick Casey                                                          Kevin Paris
        Amy & Jeff Cockrum                                                                Buck and Tami Parker
        Bonnie & John Cockrum                                                           Mary Lou Perelli
        Eric Criner                                                                                  Chet & Pat Pieroway 
        Dave & DeJuana Crittenden                                                      Dr. Denise Rodrigue        
        Debbie Dobbs                                                                            Mallory Roelke                         
        Randy Gamez                                                                            Chuck & Pat Stitt 
        Eva Mae Green                                                                          Crystal Ziegler
Thank You:

      Home            Become a Member      2019 Theatre Season          Contact GPAC